Looking for 2 Male Roommates

Hi! My name is Zach Bellay, I'm 26, I'm looking for 2 male roommates to live with at 1369 Hyde St. The lease would be a 12 month lease that starts March 1, 2024. I work remote as a software engineer, and have been living here for 2.5 years. My roommates are leaving, one to New York, another to Florida, but I love this place and since it's a great deal I want to keep it.

Furniture won't all be the same since, and I'm happy to redecorate and move things around.

If you're interested in the place, I can show you around or send more pictures. Email me at [email protected]

1369 Hyde St

  • 3 bed, 1 bath (renovated)
  • in building laundry (pay via app so no quarters!)
  • large renovated kitchen w/ dishwasher
  • mail room
  • amazing building manager (his name is Ervin, he is super responsive and nice)
  • rec room w/ pool table, conference room, and 2 flat screens
  • gated outdoor parking spot available for $312/mo


  • in Nob Hill neighborhood, super walkable, great location, safe
  • 3 blocks from Trader Joe's, 1 block from neighborhood grocer La Beau
  • central location, super close to Polk St, Chinatown, North Beach, FiDi, Marina

The lobby of the building.

The downstairs rec room w/ pool table, conference room & 2 flat screens.

Washer dryers downstairs in building.

Room 1:

  • Rent: ~$1700
  • Utilities: About $50/mo (power, water, sewer, trash)
  • Dimensions: 15'x12' = 180 sqft (it's a massive room)
  • 2 closets

Room 2:

  • Rent: ~$1700
  • Utilities: About $50/mo (power, water, sewer, trash)
  • Dimensions: 12"x12.5" = 150 sqft
  • built in cabinets
  • street facing window, great sunlight
  • sliding door opens up to living room


Living Room


Spare Room

Zach Bellay published on

3 min, 421 words